Reviews

Tricia
7/28/2018
Fast delivery and delicious food.
Elizabeth
6/12/2018
Wonderful food, great delivery service.
Tara
4/25/2018
Exceptional. Excellent Food, and even arrived early!!!
Ann Marie
3/30/2018
A+++awesome food. Quick delivery
Kai
3/27/2018
Great Chinese food at reasonable prices and delivered quickly. Friendly service.
Paige
3/9/2018
Food was ready when I arrived. The order was accurate, hot and nicely packaged. The food was delicious. The hot and sour soup is amazing! The chicken fried rice was yummy! The people were so friendly and appreciative of my business.
Jennifer
2/15/2018
Dumping and sizzling rice soup were awesome. Hunan chicken was ok.
Gloria
2/9/2018
Great
Heather
2/9/2018
Everything was delicious, and delivered very quickly.
Gloria
1/26/2018
Always Always hot and yummy
Ariel
12/27/2017
Speedy delivery!
Jan Clifton
12/26/2017
The food was excellent. I enjoyed it very much.
Ghannelle
12/17/2017
Delivery was quick, my food was nice and hot. It was delicious.
Mark
12/11/2017
Had the red curry. It was great!
Nickie
12/6/2017
Always good food and excellent delivery!
Michele
11/18/2017
Overall the food was good except the chicken. The chicken tates like it was cooked where fish is cooked.
Vicki
11/4/2017
Great food. Fast delivery. Everyone I have dealt with is friendly and a pleasure. I order here a lot. I haven't been disappointed once. The steamed dumplings can't be missed.
Nickie
11/2/2017
Always great food and delivery service.
Gloria
9/10/2017
Always on time, hot and delicious! This restaurant is 100% all the time!
Jaselin
8/23/2017
Their service was outstanding as was the food. I ordered my food online and chose the wrong time to pick up so I called and asked if I could pick it up in a bit and they were so kind to make me my order when I needed it.
Maegan
5/20/2017
Shrimp toast. 🤤🤤🤤 That is all. Love this place!
Kai
4/27/2017
Fast and friendly service. Food is always hot and the order is always right. No complaints.
Harvey
4/18/2017
Took just a little longer than expected to receive, & I have to admit Jade Dragon isn't quite as good as it used to be, but still good. My order was correct, as always, and the delivery person was very nice.
Chelsie
4/8/2017
Delicious food and was ready quickly
James
3/25/2017
Fast delivery, great food!
Michele
3/7/2017
Everything was delicious!!
Rickey
2/19/2017
The food was very good, and there was a lot of it. Only complaint was some was not very hot by the time delivery made it to us, and we live less than 3 miles away from the restaurant. The spicy sesemee dumplings were just regular steamed dumplings.
Gloria
12/16/2016
Food was very good- it took almost an hour for the food to arrive- ordered 6:46, arrived at 7:44. First time ordering delivery so unsure what normal delivery times are.
James
12/5/2016
Excellent!
Jennifer
11/26/2016
Ordered sizzling rice soup, fried rice and egg rolls. All was very good. Was delivered quickly.
Julie
11/13/2016
Best Chinese food in Lilburn. Been eating there for 30 years! Awesome service!!
Ed
10/13/2016
The food was great although just warm at best. Delivery time was an hour and a half.
steve
9/30/2016
I've tried just about everything at this establishment and it is always good.
Stewart
9/26/2016
The food is awesome.
Evelyn
9/3/2016
The service and the food was better than I expected. Thank you.
Reginald
5/22/2016
I ordered for delivery, the service was fast and the food was fantastic !!
Any questions please call us.